Schedule a Demo
Phone (local)
540-260-9961
Phone (toll-free)
800-755-1875

Email Us

Screen Shot 2015-12-17 at 9.36.30 AM
We've been able to pay for Qualtrax by having a reduced number of non-conformances in our audits. A lot of companies, when they have non-conformances, it takes a lot of time and effort to go back and correct those, and by stopping, or not having them in the first place, it's saved us a lot of money.

Steve Johnson Armacell, Inc.

Screen Shot 2015-12-17 at 11.42.20 AM
The Qualtrax implementation and training team that came to our laboratory to get us up and running was phenomenal. The support that is behind the person or team that comes into the laboratory to train us on Qualtrax is unmatched by any other company I've ever seen.

Brenda Keller Indianapolis-Marion County Forensic Services Agency

Polymer Solutions
We would not be able to work for the clients that we work for if we did not have Qualtrax. Qualtrax makes us look like a big company—when we've been inspected by our customers, they're very impressed by the high-level of compliance we're able to illustrate through the use of the Qualtrax system...they consider the system very robust, and we would agree with that.

Cynthia Rancourt Polymer Solutions, Inc.

Aerflex-testimonial-Marnie-headshot
Before we used Qualtrax, we had files in filing cabinets or files on our y-drive. Thanks to Qualtrax, things are much easier because everything is in one location.

Marnie Wernet Aeroflex Incorporated

Tip Top Poultry
Qualtrax has simplified the workflows we use on a daily basis as a quality department. Workflows have enabled us to take the paperwork from the desk and put it into the system so we can ensure things are done in a timely manner. Our HR department has also decided to utilize workflows.

Jessie Starnes Tip Top Poultry, Inc.

Acadiana Criminalistics Laboratory
Qualtrax is invaluable in maintaining our document control and was an integral part in our achieving compliance with the ISO/IEC 17025:2005 standard. I am confident that we will be able to continue to improve our quality system in the laboratory.

Laurette Rapp Acadiana Criminalistics Laboratory

Reynolds Company
Qualtrax has helped reduce time it takes to be ready for an audit. I can now go in and do reporting by department...and have it all ready in a report for the auditor.

Timothy Schlichting The Reynolds Company

Screen Shot 2015-12-17 at 12.45.37 PM
Qualtrax has an excellent system for reviewing and approving documents; that was essential to ASR. We also liked the ‘expire for review’ setting – a function we did not find in the other packages.

Martin Day Personna American Safety Razor

SWLA
Anything that we’re not required to have on file as a hard copy is stored in an electronic format in Qualtrax. We’ve practically emptied out our building. Our lab has space!

Lynell Benoit Southwest Louisiana Crime Laboratory

Screen Shot 2015-12-17 at 1.00.19 PM
Qualtrax allows us to communicate better. When we've increased communication, we've also increased efficiency.

Stewart Raley Arizona Department of Public Safety

Screen Shot 2015-12-17 at 1.08.49 PM
Literally, I gave my team 30 minutes of training, and after that, they were ready to use the system. Everyone saves time with Qualtrax, because it is so easy to access and change.

Clint Thomason Colorado Bureau of Investigation

Screen Shot 2016-06-07 at 5.15.10 PM
The feedback from our staff was immediate and awesome! They were very excited that we no longer had paper and we didn’t have to shuffle things from one person to the next.

Rene Bennet Alpha Analytical

Screen Shot 2015-12-17 at 1.19.37 PM
The main thing Qualtrax has done really well for our organization is the simplification of getting procedures reviewed, re-validated, and back out to the public state because that was a nightmare for everybody in a paper state. We have been using Qualtrax for over 12 years now.

Addie Pinkston SABIC Innovative Plastics

Screen Shot 2015-12-17 at 1.26.57 PM
Qualtrax has simplified many things for our organization, but what it has done most for us is provide ready access to information. So, information that may have taken us days and days to compile in the past is now available to us with the click of a mouse.

Susan Howe Tarrant County Medical Examiners Office

RSC Chemical Solutions
The Qualtrax technical support team is spectacular. They're absolutely wonderful....I would recommend Qualtrax because everything is documented, it's in one location, and it really takes out variation in your processes.

William Vanover Radiator Specialty Company

Screen Shot 2015-12-17 at 1.38.58 PM
We no longer have issues maintaining consistent records, so now we focus our resources on perfecting our process...The most significant savings that Qualtrax has presented to STR-R is in resource and human time.

John Grauso STR-Registrar, LLC

Aeroflex
Just about every department in our office benefits from Qualtrax. We track documents, track processes, keep trainings up to date, and follow workflows to make sure our processes are complete from beginning to end.

Rick Caffrey Aeroflex High Speed Test Solutions

Newton Medical
Qualtrax is as normal as breathing for our 500+ employees. Qualtrax is definitely a good product, especially for a community hospital. It will help anyone who wants to eliminate paper from the workplace.

Cheryl McCart Newton Medical Center

In the Community
Make a Mark Roanoke - Blacksburg is a 12-hour design and development marathon benefiting local non-profits.
150x150xASCLDLAB-150x150.jpg.pagespeed.ic.aDuK7iwpl3
Our partnership with ASCLD/LAB automates the accreditation process for its staff and over 400 laboratories.
ANAB
We work collaboratively with ANAB to provide educational resources, webinars and more to various testing labs across the country.
western-maryland-regional-crime-lab-testimonial
[Qualtrax has helped] with our master document list. I no longer have to remember to go into a spreadsheet and make those changes myself, and it has eased my responsibility of sending out those email reminders to individuals.

Stacey Wilson Western Maryland Regional Crime Lab

SABIC-qualtrax-testimonial
Since using Qualtrax we have reduced our non-conformances to various standards considerably.

Darryl Woolsey SABIC Innovative Plastics

LifePoint-Inc-Qualtrax-testimonial
For auditing purposes, you're flawless!

Tommy Bottoms LifePoint, Inc

Screen Shot 2016-02-18 at 4.49.16 PM
When we first implemented the system, I counted how many clicks it took to approve a file; we went from 17 clicks to 1. It’s pure bliss.

Paula Rumsey J. Rettenmaier USA

ASARCO-testimonial
I believe Qualtrax would probably be best served for all companies that use a final product that they sell to a customer.

Bill Loehr ASARCO

Star-Dynamics-testimonial
Qualtrax was adopted easily by our company. Before, when we had paper documents, we had to go through filing cabinets or find someone that would have the answers or point us to the right location. Now we can easily search for key information in those documents as well as workflows.

Jason Blevins Star Dynamics

Velocys-testimonial
As far as the user interface, I spent about 30 minutes with people going over the basics and they were off and running.

David Kuhlmann Velocys, Inc.

Mindy-Raines
[Qualtrax is] not only a document control system but anything that you do in your laboratory or your business that you can chart out on a piece of paper, you can do in Qualtrax.

Mindy Raines Scottsdale Police Department

Isis-Mangum-Ward
Used to be you’d have to go through all these notebooks, produce all these big files full of information to lay out on the table and you definitely were going to miss something. So now when it comes audit time - piece of cake!

Isis Mangum-Ward Continental Carbon

Ken-Gill
It’s been a love affair with the system.

Ken Gill Wal-Mart

Brian-Bledsoe
My favorite part about Qualtrax is being able to access documents that any of our departments have created with just the click of a button.

Brian Bledsoe McKee Foods

John-Sieweke
[Qualtrax has] simplified what we do very much.

John Sieweke Alabama Power

Timothy-Schlichting
The way in which Quatlrax has saved us much time and a lot of money is that we do all of our training through it.

Timothy Schilichting The Reynolds Company

Carin-Campbell
We have so many things we can improve with our system.

Carin Campbell ATCC

Kimberly-Erin
Qualtrax has given CRL a versatile platform that allows us to administer our QMS program. I can customize absolutely everything!

Kimberly Erin Clinical Reference Laboratory

Jai-Groce
It’s very simple to use, very logical.

Jai Groce Arkansas Livestock & Poultry Commission

Cindy-Moran
In 2 weeks, we were fully operational with Qualtrax.

Cindy Moran Arkansas State Crime Lab

Michael-Kuhn
My favorite part of the Qualtrax system is the user interface because it actually gives me multiple options in terms of accreditation as well as linking documents to standards.

Michael Kuhn D.C. Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 5.24.40 AM
I couldn't do my Quality Manager job without Qualtrax. Document Control and automatic training reminders keep me on track so I can focus on other important tasks.

Lindsay Shalz Kansas Department of Agriculture

aglogo_16x9
I can already say that Qualtrax staff are knowledgeable and responsive, and very pleasant to work with. They’re excited about their product, and it’s infectious – I can’t wait to get started!

Kristin Dohrer Illinois Department of Agriculture

194x122xAlphaAnalytical-194x122.png.pagespeed.ic.St6DYfFKyP
We are a lean organization - constantly trying to improve our processes while cutting away the waste.

Jim Todaro Alpha Analytical

CFA-LOGO-175WIDE
Zero non-compliances in our audit! A big thanks to Qualtrax for that. This was the first year since 2009 in which the lab was granted an unconditional recertification meaning there was not a single non-compliance found. As a bonus, the auditor made many favorable comments about our lab technicians, concise SOPs and comprehensive use of Qualtrax.

Matthew Patton Cashman Fluids Analysis

Rhode Island Department of Health
I did zero [audit] preparation.

Nicole Duffy Rhode Island State Health Laboratories

logo_4
We have been very pleased with the cooperation between Qualtrax in getting us installed, implemented and trained along with our consultant in helping with the content of our policies, procedures and outlining our processes to ensure we are capturing the right evidence to support our compliance.

Scott Woodby Midland Cogeneration Venture

Caitlyn-Scaggs
In all of our experiences, the Qualtrax team has been wonderful to work with, in that they are responsive, friendly, and fun.

Caitlyn Scaggs Polymer Solutions, Inc.